Slurring and Blurring

Some random guy at commercial grabbed my ass as I was talking with a friend. It was rush hour and crowded so I never saw him. Another time I was on the bus after work, with my head phones on, blatantly ignoring this drunk guy. The construction guys sitting near by just thought he was funny. A good ten minutes of this bs, slurring at me and inviting me to do nasty things. I was about 17 at the time, and was kinda scared and just wanted to get home. He gets mad and calls me a cock tease before he got off the bus. Looked over my shoulder the whole walk home.

There’s been a lot of cat-calling and other crap, this is just what sticks out best.

Leave a Reply

