THAT’S NOT FLIRTING!

The harassment I experienced on the 99 bline was so strange to me that I felt very weird about it and didn’t tell anyone but took some time to realized I was being sexually harassed.

I was sitting on a seat facing the middle of the bus on a busy crowded afternoon. A scraggly looking man was pushed up very close to me and at first I thought it was just because of the crowded nature of the bus. however when people shifted around, his crotch remained in contact with my legs. He was grinding up against me and i felt so weird i didnt know what to do. kept on smiling and before i got off said, ‘you have an incredible beauty.’ i wanted to puke. i was disturbed. no one noticed.

Leave a Reply

