More Rubbing the Wrong Way

I was on the Main Street bus at rush hour. The bus was packed and it was standing room only. I thought that the old man in the suit was just standing close as there wasn’t really much room to move but he started to rub himself against my leg over and over again. I tried to get away by moving further back in the packed bus but he kept following me and kept rubbing himself against any part that was close to him. When I got to the back door of the bus, I got off at the next stop. I felt completely violated and helpless to do anything.

Leave a Reply

