Lower Back Louse (48/F)

I just remembered this when I saw your website featured on HuffPost.

When I was 14 or 15, 30-something years ago, I was riding a very crowded bus to a music concert in Vancouver.  The bus was standing-room only, so touching was unavoidable.  However, the man standing behind me, who I believe was white, in his 30s (?) and sadly, heading to the same destination as I, deliberately stood right behind me so he could press his erect penis into my lower back.  Once I realized what was happening, I maneuvered away, and he followed for a ways, then I lost him.  I was so embarrassed!  Why was I embarrassed?  I was scared, felt powerless, and dirty.  I realize now that I had forgotten about that incident.

Leave a Reply

