Paws Off!

I was riding the 99 bus at about 8pm at the main st area when this lady came on board. She was short, about 5’4″, and had long blonde hair. I’d guess her age around 28ish.

I had my headphones in and I was trying to ignore her. But she didn’t want to be ignored so she ripped my head phones out and started talking to me about her cat. I told her politely that I didn’t want to talk, but that didn’t work. She said “what’s wrong, are the girls not giving you enough attention?” and she put her hand on the inside of my leg. I was taught to never hit a girl, so I just tried shoving her advances off.

This continued for the next few stops until I decided to get off early and get away from that creepy lady.

Leave a Reply

