Yet Another Uniform Creep

I was on my way to school on a bus heading to white rock. As I was about to get off, I tripped over a mans foot and then stood in place. Before got off he looked up my uniform skirt and touched my butt with his hand and squeezed it. I called the police but it has been 2 months and they haven’t done much.

One thought on “Yet Another Uniform Creep

  1. So sorry to hear this happened to you. Would you mind contacting me and perhaps I can look at the police file to see if anything was missed – or let you know how it’s going? Thank you.

    Cst. Walker
    @CstGWalker
    Facebook.com/CstGWalker

Leave a Reply

