Wandering Hands (32/F)

I am a 32 years old female. Today, I got on the Expo line skytrain going to work downtown. After few minutes I felt something touching my genitalia area when the train stoped. I ignored it once as I thought it could be someone’s purse. When it happened for the second time, I looked down and saw the figures of an Asian man who was standing in front of me. All I did at that time was I moving away to be as far from him as possible. The guy was in his mid-40s. I think he got on the train on 29th or Nanaimo station.

One thought on “Wandering Hands (32/F)

  1. Hi there, I just read your post and wanted to let you know that this type of behaviour is very concerning to us. We would very much like to talk to you about what happened to gather more information. If you would like to speak to us, please contact Metro Vancouver Transit Police at 604-515-8300 and an investigator will follow up with you.

    Sincerely,

    Cst. Kevin Goodmurphy
    Metro Vancouver Transit Police

Leave a comment