Terrible Tag-Team

I just got called a “fucking bitch” because I didn’t engage a guy in conversation as he was following me trying to say hello. Then when I told him that that was rude and unnecessary and I just don’t want to have a conversation, he blew up in my face and started yelling at me and calling me names. Then I got on the bus and he did too and he and the bus driver started talking about how rude I was and what a bitch I was and how much of a nice guy that guy is. So I got off the bus and am so pissed off.

One thought on “Terrible Tag-Team

  1. Hope you got the bus number, or know the time you boarded the bus. Then you should phone Transit customer service and complain. They do take complaints seriously. So sorry this happened to you, very scary. Should not have had to get off the bus.

Leave a comment